I'm very new to modding. I feel the tracks in GT Sport are being wasted. Especially when a NASCAR track like Northern Isle is in the game, but there are no NASCAR cars. Anyway, I would love to attempt to port GT Sport tracks to Assetto Corsa. If someone would be kind enough to steer me in the right direction, it would be greatly appreciated. Also, any final products will be freely posted for free. I want others to enjoy and my job pays enough already.

There are tools called gts_pack that you'll need and tracks will be extracted in 2 parts as far as I know 

• Like 1

4 hours ago, abe3002 said:

There are tools called gts_pack that you'll need and tracks will be extracted in 2 parts as far as I know 

Thank you. Thankfully, I have downloaded them, however, I do not know where or how to use them. Is there already a file dump of GT Sport's assets somewhere or do I need to access the files using my own PS4?

You'll need a pkg of gt sport and will need to decrypt it using tools by the same people that made the gts_pack tools 

• Like 1

25 minutes ago, abe3002 said:

You'll need a pkg of gt sport and will need to decrypt it using tools by the same people that made the gts_pack tools 

Could you point me to a pkg file of GT Sport?

I'm not sure I can for certain reasons but you can rip it yourself from your own disc or would have to search for it in other parts of the Internet 

8 minutes ago, abe3002 said:

I'm not sure I can for certain reasons but you can rip it yourself from your own disc or would have to search for it in other parts of the Internet 

Is there an issue where you can't get content past a certain update? Because I see that the new GT86 has been ripped, but that's past the claimed 1.14 update.

You'd have to ask @DMN or @Apex they are the people who do gt sport stuff 

1 minute ago, abe3002 said:

You'd have to ask @DMN or @Apex they are the people who do gt sport stuff 

Should I DM them or tag them?