Jump to content
AMG

REQUEST 3D Cad Browser Models Request

Recommended Posts

5 hours ago, TheBlueSkyline said:

image.png.bfed3798c2d8393a26d92e274ef6f00b.png

yup, i know i post on wrong area but i donnt know how to delete it

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Mercedes-Benz ABF Racing Team - https://www.3dcadbrowser.com/3d-model/mercedes-benz-abf-racing-team-95577
Scania G470 Ticket Car Corinthians - https://www.3dcadbrowser.com/3d-model/scania-g470-ticket-car-corinthians-motorsport-95584
Iveco Stralis Lucar Motorsports - https://www.3dcadbrowser.com/3d-model/iveco-stralis-lucar-motorsports

Toyota Celica GT4 WRC - https://www.3dcadbrowser.com/3d-model/toyota-celica-gt4-wrc
Ford Focus WRC - https://www.3dcadbrowser.com/3d-model/ford-focus-wrc

 

Please I would love to have these models in .OBJ file type

Edited by mechadoodle

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
On 11/30/2021 at 10:47 PM, blondeddhl said:

@blondeddhlhttps://mega.nz/file/LMhSTbAa#cPZ438-xvnSPjeFs55W3JDTxhlpE2d-DOmWzr8GLJlM

 

On 11/27/2021 at 5:50 AM, BSK said:

can i get this

Toyota Yaris (2015) - https://www.3dcadbrowser.com/3d-model/toyota-yaris-sedan-2015

Toyota Corolla (1995) - https://www.3dcadbrowser.com/3d-model/toyota-corolla-16-xei

 

Thank you!

 

@BSK  Yaris Sedan has already been uploaded: https://mega.nz/file/qN40wQjD#OSk7OcOmZsa28wEwdv9AwgoE3cOZbFd33XF6InAFjkw

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×
×
  • Create New...
Up