Jump to content

YulioCesar

User
  • Content Count

    21
  • Donations

    $0.00 
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

5 Neutral

About YulioCesar

  • Rank
    Novice

Recent Profile Visitors

345 profile views
  1. In .obj and .dds textures http://www.mediafire.com/file/ax91njoz8gpejij/ROV+SD1+84.rar/file
  2. Hello everybody, could help me to get this car I already looked for it in the forum and I did not find it Subaru Legacy Touring 2020: https://www.desirefx.com/subaru-legacy-touring-2020-3d-model
  3. check hum3d collection https://yadi.sk/d/YhyYpGYiNRN-dg
  4. Hi again could you help me to get this model please, i already checked the post and the collection but it is not Posche 911 Turbo Coupe 2000 https://www.desirefx.com/porsche-911-turbo-coupe-996-2000-3d-model/
  5. Hi @bodgybro could you help me with this model please? Audi Q7 2017: https://www.desirefx.me/audi-q7-e-tron-2017-vray-3d-model/
  6. Hi guys someone could help me with those models please i really need it Honda Ridgeline 2017 https://hum3d.com/3d-models/honda-ridgeline-2017/ Honda Pilot EXL 2006 https://hum3d.com/3d-models/honda-pilot-exl-2006/
  7. Maaan thank you so much you're amazing!!!
  8. Hi man, could you help me to get these models please? Chevrolet Suburban 2015 https://www.desirefx.me/chevrolet-suburban-2015-3d-model/ McLaren 675LT 2016 https://www.desirefx.me/mclaren-675lt-2016-3d-model/ Aston Martin Lagonda 2016 https://www.desirefx.me/aston-martin-lagonda-2016-3d-model/
  9. Hello, someone could help me to convert this cars in .obj please?
  10. Man you're amazing thank you so much
  11. hi it's me again and i want to say that i appreciate your help too much and also if you can help me with these models please Opel Insignia Country Tourer 2017 https://www.desirefx.me/opel-insignia-country-tourer-2017-3d-model/ Cadillac Escalade ESV Platinum 2015 https://www.desirefx.me/cadillac-escalade-esv-platinum-2015-3d-model/ Toyota Yaris 2015 https://www.desirefx.me/toyota-yaris-2012-5-door-3d-model/ Thank you very much
  12. Could anyone help me to convert this model in .obj please
  13. Someone could help me to get this models please i really want those cars, and thank you Ford F-150 2015 https://www.desirefx.me/ford-f150-lariat-crewcab-2015-3d-model/ Chevrolet Tahoe 2015 https://www.desirefx.me/chevrolet-tahoe-2015-3d-model/ Volkswagen Santana 2014 https://www.desirefx.me/volkswagen-santana-2014-3d-model/
×
×
  • Create New...
Up