Jump to content

Mr. Cop

User
  • Content Count

    11
  • Donations

    $0.00 
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

    1

Mr. Cop last won the day on June 23

Mr. Cop had the most liked content!

Community Reputation

13 Good

About Mr. Cop

  • Rank
    Novice

Recent Profile Visitors

104 profile views
  1. I've got 7 downloads there. But my account is free, so I can't get all these cars I need. But somebody has them, I'm sure. I have '97 Grand Prix and it wouldn't be bad to get interior for this car. What vintage cars do you need? Let me see your list, maybe I have something. Anyway, thanks for reply.
  2. I wonder if somebody has anything from this: 1994 Ford Taurus https://www.3dcadbrowser.com/3d-model/ford-taurus-1994 1988 Ford Tempo https://www.3dcadbrowser.com/3d-model/ford-tempo-1988 1991 Dodge Caravan https://www.3dcadbrowser.com/3d-model/dodge-caravan-1991 1995 Plymouth Voyager https://www.3dcadbrowser.com/3d-model/plymouth-voyager-1995 Interior Pontiac Grand Prix https://www.3dcadbrowser.com/3d-model/interior-pontiac-grand-prix-1997 Interior Nissan Maxima https://www.3dcadbrowser.com/3d-model/interior-nissan-maxima-1997 Interior Ford Tempo https://www.3dcadbrowser.com/3d-model/interior-ford-tempo-1989
  3. Thanks for converting Civic for me. Sorry, but I haven't two first cars you need. I'd like to get them myself. I have 1996 Pontiac Grand Am. And here is Bristol.
  4. I've found first generation of Escape. I have only Infiniti. And somebody (I don't remember who it was) asked for Mazda B-series. @Talovchi Here's your 5 door Vitara.
  5. It's easier for me to give you a link: https://mega.nz/file/RZ02QSAQ#VsiGn4NCBGreaLWnfJ4Gr-4LE8mb5WQzdlpke8SGyB4 To @AMG Unfortunately I don't have Taurus, Escort and Ram. I think it's possible to find free 3d model of '97 Ram truck, but it's up to you. Mercury Cougar 1999: https://mega.nz/file/lR0TFJLD#da3IdM6QQGa8cFQ-Va4_CxMwx0Ii1CKbUgm785Niq2c Instead of '97 Escort I can propose '91 Escort: https://mega.nz/file/lZ0BGSTI#uakomPkAhuCgqceynv2masDGeI58c56Da7S6472GBU0 And a little piece of offtop where I need some help.
  6. Suzuki Vitara\Geo Tracker. https://mega.nz/file/EMlFTBiA#U650RIWbPO4v7AgYPMdeVwxczC1cAXFGTzUxeIqu4Hk Mercury Sable Wagon https://mega.nz/file/hBV2jCAK#WfW3AnfReXC1-__B2xOg847c-1nbqdxc_wt_lWdA9fY
  7. Lumina '96 https://mega.nz/file/QQ13DYKA#J8xyEMRbUWL4I4fn3Gw_2dEEVi-NKoUIjCqaC9QmAkY S10 (I hope this is the one you need, because I have few of them, but I'm too lazy to find out which of them is the right one) https://mega.nz/file/IN0nHAyR#GJDLjEnLV8WS6ct2gf71r9Bwg4E-8sQYzZBQ3Pv2Isg Cavalier coupe '98 https://mega.nz/file/0F1RyJDR#zGEuJcM7SKBpkz5kwGPM013s9Jo2sWaffzDCK4qN_aU Unfortunately I don't have Escape '01, but I have second generation of this model.
  8. Try to find cars you needed here. There's everything we have from Hum3d for now.
  9. Hello everybody. I've been having problems with carbin format for long time. So if anybody can convert this Honda Civic in 3ds or OBJ or z3d, I'd be much obliged. Thanks to @barreiros for converting. I just put it here in case if somebody needs it too.
×
×
  • Create New...
Up