Jump to content

Mr. Cop

User
  • Content Count

    23
  • Donations

    $0.00 
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

    1

Mr. Cop last won the day on June 23

Mr. Cop had the most liked content!

Community Reputation

34 Very good

About Mr. Cop

  • Rank
    Novice

Recent Profile Visitors

232 profile views
  1. Just read this thread or use searching. I've given the link to Mercury Cougar model already. I'm sure you can find a few other cars you need for this way
  2. I've got Aspire, but in Max format and I'm too lazy to convert it in obj. I don't have Lacetti you want, but I can offer Lacetti from GM Rally on this site. It's not a sedan, but a hatchback though.
  3. You should've waited for me to come. Here you are
  4. You can download similar Daf here. (you need to sign in to download)
  5. I guess this is it. At least it is green and it is a Pontiac :)
  6. You knew where to ask, didn't you? Civic.
  7. Let me see what I've got. I've got an older Probe (1989 I assume). It is in LWO format. Ford Aspire. An older 1994 Ford Escort. That's all I've got for now. I'd like to have newer Escorts myself. And one more thing - Does anyone in this tread have a Mack CH model?
  8. Here you are. Thanks a lot. Sometimes it seems that you have everything.
  9. Does anybody have 2001 Chrysler Sebring sedan model? Unfortunately, I have only Sebring Coupe. Let me know if you need it.
  10. Nice choice, friend. https://mega.nz/file/EQV2zYhZ#rMe_VRhGQM7lPNOzKdRQCdoi73ZEv8QGSQVEiFQ1RCU السيارة ليس لديها الداخل
  11. Thanks a lot, Joey. In case you need something tell me and I'll try to help you.
  12. I've got 7 downloads there. But my account is free, so I can't get all these cars I need. But somebody has them, I'm sure. I have '97 Grand Prix and it wouldn't be bad to get interior for this car. What vintage cars do you need? Let me see your list, maybe I have something. Anyway, thanks for reply.
  13. I wonder if somebody has anything from this: 1994 Ford Taurus https://www.3dcadbrowser.com/3d-model/ford-taurus-1994 1988 Ford Tempo https://www.3dcadbrowser.com/3d-model/ford-tempo-1988 1991 Dodge Caravan https://www.3dcadbrowser.com/3d-model/dodge-caravan-1991 1995 Plymouth Voyager https://www.3dcadbrowser.com/3d-model/plymouth-voyager-1995 Interior Pontiac Grand Prix https://www.3dcadbrowser.com/3d-model/interior-pontiac-grand-prix-1997 Interior Nissan Maxima https://www.3dcadbrowser.com/3d-model/interior-nissan-maxima-1997 Interior Ford Tempo https://www.3dcadbrowser.com/3d-model/interior-ford-tempo-1989
  14. Thanks for converting Civic for me. Sorry, but I haven't two first cars you need. I'd like to get them myself. I have 1996 Pontiac Grand Am. And here is Bristol.
×
×
  • Create New...
Up